CONTACT

Head Office and Factory

RONÁUTICA MARINAS

2ª Fase Parque empresarial de Areas, parcelas 1,2 y 3.
36711 Tui (Pontevedra) Spain

Tel. (+34) 986 607 235

Fax (+34) 986 627 988

info@ronautica.com

Oficinas Cataluña y Levante

RONÁUTICA MARINAS

Parque Audiovisual de Cataluña
Carretera BV-1274, Km1
08225, Terrassa (Barcelona) Spain

Raimon Quera Royes

Tel. (+34) 630 02 37 48

raimon.quera@ronautica.com

International presence

Central America and the Caribbean

Tecnopuertos

P.H. Torre Global, Calle 50 y Santo Domingo, Piso 13, Oficina 1306. Ciudad de Panamá.
República de Panamá.

Contact: Iván Mesa Dupont

+507 396 4738

+507 610 38662

ivan@tecnopuertos.com

Middle East

P.O.Box: 111928, Dubai, UAE.

Contact: Gaurav Raj

(+971) 50 357 2211

gaurav.raj@ronautica.com

Ireland & United Kingdom

Mcniven Marine

Oulart, Gorey, Co. W exford. Ireland

Contact: Ross McNiven

+507 610 38662

ross@mcnivenmarine.ie

ross.mcniven

www.mcnivenmarine.ie

United States Of America

Ronautica Marinas Corporate: EMG USA LLC

1983 PGA Blvd, Suite 1002
Palm Beach Gardens, State of Florida, USA

Contact: For all inquires contact George Spiroulias, Vice-President, Corporate Development

1.514.585.8362

gspiroulias@emgmarinas.com

Contact: Michael Bolchoz, President

1.803.727.859

michael.bolchoz@emgmarinas.com

Contact: Alexis Dionne, Director, Planning & Engineering

1.514.506.0881

adionne@emgmarinas.com

www.emgmarinas.com

Scroll to top